Administration

Position

Email

Ext

Butcher, Geoff Principal  geoffrey.butcher@sd27.bc.ca  226
Brown, Doug Vice-Principal

 doug.brown@sd27.bc.ca

 227

Counselling

      
Thain, Andrea  Counselor for Senior Alt.  andrea.thain@sd27.bc.ca  261
Langton, CD  Counselor A-L  crystaldawn.langton@sd27.bc.ca  230
Watson, Ian  Counselor M-Z  ian.watson@sd27.bc.ca  234
Summers, Brad  Careers Advisor  brad.summers@sd27.bc.ca  207
Taylor, Kameron  First Nations  kameron.taylor@sd27.bc.ca  233

Office Staff

     
Silvey, Shantell Secretary Reception  shantell.silvey@sd27.bc.ca  225
Butcher, Melody Secretary/ MyEd BC  melody.butcher@sd27.bc.ca  224
Novakowski, Lynn Secretary / Accounting  lynn.novakowski@sd27.bc.ca  228

Teachers

 

     
Anholt, Sheldon Physical Education/ Hockey  sheldon.anholt@sd27.bc.ca  126
Ardiel, Bryan Social Studies / Law / Life Management  bryan.ardiel@sd27.bc.ca  124
Barriault, John French/ Learning Strategies  john.barriault@sd27.bc.ca  108
Brandt, Kim Science/ Biology  kimberly.brandt@sd27.bc.ca  216
Collins, Vincent Math/Science - grade 8-9

 vincent.collins@sd27.bc.ca

 211
Corno, Monique Art /Drama /Theatre  monique.corno@sd27.bc.ca  104 
Dugaro. Lisa ELL /Learning Strategies   lisa.dugaro@sd27.bc.ca  205
Forward, Donna French / French Immersion  donna.forwardhouriet@sd27.bc.ca  106
Gardner, Kim Home Ec / Textiles / Culinary Arts   kimberly.gardner@sd27.bc.ca  111 
Glanville, Sean Sr. Alternate / PE Soccer  sean.glanville@sd27.bc.ca  247 
Heales, Ken IDSFN / Social Studies    ken.heales@sd27.bc.ca  120 
Johnson, Stephen Social Studies / English  stephen.johnson@sd27.bc.ca  112 
Keller, Steve Social Studies / English  steven.keller@sd27.bc.ca  214
Kline, Ray Math/Biology  ray.kline@sd27.bc.ca  201
Kreschuk, Jasmine Music / Band  jasmine.kreschuk@sd27.bc.ca   128
Lamoureux, Noelle Social Studies / English / Psychology  noelle.lamoureux@sd27.bc.ca   122
Leflufy, Chris Mechanics / Auto  chris.leflufy@sd27.bc.ca
 265 
Marten, Kyla Alternate Support / Learning Strat.  kyla.Marten@sd27.bc.ca  208
Matfin, Zack Leadership / Social Studies  zack.matfin@sd27.bc.ca   102 
Matlock, Tim Librarian   timothy.matlock@sd27.bc.ca   220 
McIntosh, Andy Junior Alternate  andrew.mcIntosh@sd27.bc.ca   262 
Morgenthaler, C. German / Agriculture/Planning  claudia.morgenthaler@sd27.bc.ca   123 
Murray, John Tech. Ed/ Firefighting  john.murray@sd27.bc.ca   210 
Peters,Angela Shuswap / First Nations Art  angela.peters@sd27.bc.ca   203
Schuurman, John Wood  john.schuurman@sd27.bc.ca  127
Seilis, Pat Life Skills  patricia.seilis@sd27.bc.ca   202 
Soukoreff, Lara Math / PE/ Leadership  lara.soukoreff@sd27.bc.ca  129
St Pierre, Tai Social Studies / Spanish  tai.stpierre@sd27.bc.ca  102
Summers, Brad Careers / Physics/Math  brad.summers@sd27.bc.ca   216 
Sviatko, Jessie English  jessie.sviatko@sd27.bc.ca   121 

Taylor, Kameron

PE / First Nations 

kameron.taylor@sd27.bc.ca

 233

Thain, Andrea

Senior Alternate  andrea.thain@sd27.bc.ca   247  
Vallee, Joe Outback Storefront (off site)  joe.vallee@sd27.bc.ca  250-395-4838
Van Dalen, Denise Chemistry / Science  denise.vandalen@sd27.bc.ca   209 

Support Staff

      
Bentley, Debbie Education Assistant  debbie.bentley@sd27.bc.ca  202
Zailo, Sylvia Education Assistant

 sylvia.zailo@sd27.bc.ca

 202
Enns, Bernice Education Assistant  bernice.enns@sd27.bc.ca  107
Fyten, Barb Library Aid  barbra.fyten@sd27.bc.ca  220
Glover, Linda Education Assistant  linda.glover@sd27.bc.ca  202
Grant, Brenda Youth Care Worker  brenda.grant @sd27.bc.ca  250-395-4838
Grimes, Sharmaine First Nations  sharmaine.grimes@sd27.bc.ca  233
Horiachka, Joan Education Assistant  joan.horiachka@sd27.bc.ca   202
McIntosh, Mel Youth Care Worker  melody.mcintosh@sd27.bc.ca   262
Pilger, Chris Custodian  christopher.pilger@sd27.bc.ca   130
Powers, Glenda Education Assistant  glenda.powers@sd27.bc.ca   202
Wood, Heather Careers Assistant  heather.wood@sd27.bc.ca  244