Administration

Position

Email

Ext

Butcher, Geoff  Principal  geoffrey.butcher@sd27.bc.ca  226
Meville, Shawn  Vice Principal  shawn.meville@sd27.bc.ca  227

Counselling

      
Thain, Andrea  Senior Alternate/Counsellor  andrea.thain@sd27.bc.ca  261
Langton, CD  Counsellor A-L  crystaldawn.langton@sd27.bc.ca  230
Peters-Oddy, Angela  First Nations Counsellor  angela.petersoddy@sd27.bc.ca  233
Watson, Ian  Counsellor M-Z  ian.watson@sd27.bc.ca  234
Wood, Heather  Careers  heather.wood@sd27.bc.ca  244

Office Staff

     
Larson, Shelly  Secretary / MyEducation BC  shelly.larson@sd27.bc.ca  224
Butcher, Melody  Secretary Reception  melody.butcher@sd27.bc.ca  225
Novakowski, Lynn  Secretary / Accounting  lynn.novakowski@sd27.bc.ca  228

Teachers

 

     
Anholt, Sheldon Physical Education Sheldon.anholt@sd27.bc.ca 126
Ardiel, Bryan  Social Studies / Law / Life Management  bryan.ardiel@sd27.bc.ca  124
Barriault, John French john.barriault@sd27.bc.ca 108
Brandt, Kim Science kimberly.brandt@sd27.bc.ca 216
Corno, Monique  Art / Drama  monique.corno@sd27.bc.ca  104 
Doolan, Mark  Math  mark.doolan@sd27.bc.ca  203 
Dugaro. Lisa ELL /Learning Strategies lisa.dugaro@sd27.bc.ca 205
Forward, Donna  French / French Immersion  donna.forwardhouriet@sd27.bc.ca  106
Gardner, Kim  Home Ec / textiles / Culinary Arts   kimberly.gardner@sd27.bc.ca  111 
Glanville, Sean  Alternate Ed   sean.glanville@sd27.bc.ca  247 
Heales, Ken  IDSFN / Social Studies / Hockey   ken.heales@sd27.bc.ca  120 
Johnson, Stephen  Social Studies / English  stephen.johnson@sd27.bc.ca  112 
Keller, Steve  Social Studies / English  steven.keller@sd27.bc.ca  214
Kinihan, Tom Metal/Trades tom.kinihan@sd27.bc.ca 125
Kline, Ray  Math   ray.kline@sd27.bc.ca  201
Kreschuk, Jasmine   Music / Band   jasmine.kreschuk@sd27.bc.ca   128
Lamoureux, Noelle  Social Studies / English / Psychology  noelle.lamoureux@sd27.bc.ca   122
Leflufy, Chris  Mechanics / Metalwork   chris.leflufy@sd27.bc.ca
 265 
Marten, Kyla Alternate Support / Learning Strategies kyla.Marten@sd27.bc.ca 208
Matfin, Zack  Outdoor Ed / Leadership / Social Studies  zack.matfin@sd27.bc.ca   102 
Matlock, Tim  English / Librarian   timothy.matlock@sd27.bc.ca   220 
McIntosh, Andy  SPARCS Alternate  andrew.mcIntosh@sd27.bc.ca   262 
Meville,Lori  Biology / Science   lori.meville@sd27.bc.ca   211 
Meville, Shawn  Woodwork / Electronics   shawn.meville@sd27.bc.ca   127 
Moore, Tracy  Science   tracy.moore@sd27.bc.ca   213 
Morgenthaler, C.  German / Agriculture/Planning  claudia.morgenthaler@sd27.bc.ca   123 
Murray, John  Technology Ed   john.murray@sd27.bc.ca   210 
Peters,Angela  Shuswap / First Nations Art  angela.peters@sd27.bc.ca   233
Seilis, Pat  Life Skills  patricia.seilis@sd27.bc.ca   202 
Soukoreff, Lara Math / PE lara.soukoreff@sd27.bc.ca 129
St Pierre, Tai SS / Spanish taistpierre@sd27.bc.ca 102
Summers, Brad  Careers / Physics  brad.summers@sd27.bc.ca   216 
Sviatko, Jessie  English  jessie.sviatko@sd27.bc.ca   121 
Thain, Andrea  Senior Alternate  andrea.thain@sd27.bc.ca   247  
Vallee, Joe  Outback Storefront  joe.vallee@sd27.bc.ca  250-395-4838
Van Dalen, Denise  Chemistry / Science  denise.vandalen@sd27.bc.ca   209 

Support Staff

      
Bloudoff, Debbie  Education Assistant  debbie.bloudoff@sd27.bc.ca   
Zailo, Sylvia  Education Assistant  sylvia.zailo@sd27.bc.ca   
Enns, Bernice  Education Assistant  bernice.enns@sd27.bc.ca  107
Fyten, Barb  Library Aid  barbra.fyten@sd27.bc.ca  
Glover, Linda  Education Assistant  linda.glover@sd27.bc.ca  
Grant, Brenda  Youth Care Worker  brenda.grant @sd27.bc.ca  
Grimes, Sharmaine First Nations Support Worker sharmaine.grimes@sd27.bc.ca  
Horiachka, Joan  Education Assistant  joan.horiachka@sd27.bc.ca   
McIntosh, Mel  Youth Care Worker  melody.mcintosh@sd27.bc.ca   
Pilger, Chris  Custodian  christopher.pilger@sd27.bc.ca   
Powers, Glenda  Education Assistant  glenda.powers@sd27.bc.ca